Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRE-ORDER A Spirited Engagement (eBook)

PRE-ORDER A Spirited Engagement (eBook)

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out

IMPORTANT: This book is not yet released. It does not have a confirmed publication date. As with all other ebooks on this website, all sales are final. Upon release date, you will receive an email from help@bookfunnel.com with a link to your copy of the book. You may also login to https://my.bookfunnel.com to retrieve your copy.

The second book in the Hesitant Mediums series

For fans of Olivia Atwater, Tilly Wallace, and Charlie N. Holmberg

It was a truth universally acknowledged that one ought never form romantic attachments to one's haunted clients.

Tessa Preston is determined to prove she deserves to be a member of the exclusive Marylebone Spiritualist Association. When her appeal is rejected yet again, Tessa realizes the only way to convince the board of her worth is to perform the most perfect séance… Which would be far easier if the subject weren’t haunting the man who haunts Tessa’s dreams…

A Spirited Engagement is a cozy Victorian fantasy featuring sweet/low heat romance, found family, and a plucky BIPOC heroine kicking butt in all her finery.

Print and audio book formats to follow after the eBook's release.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Shipping & delivery

    Free shipping $50+ to Continental USA. Digital items are delivered via BookFunnel.

    Read the full policy 
  • Returns, exchanges, refunds

    There are no cancellations or refunds, but please contact me if you need help.

    Read the full policy 
  • Exclusive content

    When you order direct, you get content and discounts you can't get anywhere else, including hardcover formats and reader gifts. Enjoy!

1 of 3