Skip to product information
1 of 3

PRE-ORDER A Spirited Engagement

PRE-ORDER A Spirited Engagement

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Format

IMPORTANT: This book is not yet released. It does not have a confirmed publication date. As with all other ebooks on this website, all sales are final. Upon release date, you will receive an email from help@bookfunnel.com with a link to your copy of the book. You may also login to https://my.bookfunnel.com to retrieve your copy. Print books will be shipped separately.

The second book in the Hesitant Mediums series

For fans of Olivia Atwater, Tilly Wallace, and Charlie N. Holmberg

It was a truth universally acknowledged that one ought never form romantic attachments to one's haunted clients.

Tessa Preston is determined to prove she deserves to be a member of the exclusive Marylebone Spiritualist Association. When her appeal is rejected yet again, Tessa realizes the only way to convince the board of her worth is to perform the most perfect séance… Which would be far easier if the subject weren’t haunting the man who haunts Tessa’s dreams…

After initial release: You may also find this book on other retailers in paperback, eBook, and audio.

Romantic content rating

Low heat content with a focus on emotion and kissing. Warning: There is one non-consensual kiss from the villain.

Read a preview

Coming soon. Join my newsletter for exclusive access to advance reader opportunities.

Exclusive editions

Hardcover options are exclusive to Belinda's store!

These printed products are made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes a bit longer to deliver. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions. Thank you for enabling the creation of future works by buying direct, and respecting the immense energy expended to create the beloved work in your hands.

Reader tropes

Enemies to lovers, second chances, ghost girlfriend, possession, found family, BIPOC heroine, kicking butt in all her finery, hero falls first, force proximity.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Shipping & delivery

    Free shipping $50+ to Continental USA. Digital items are delivered via BookFunnel.

    Read the full policy 
  • Returns, exchanges, refunds

    There are no cancellations or refunds, but please contact me if you need help.

    Read the full policy 
  • Exclusive content

    When you order direct, you get content and discounts you can't get anywhere else, including hardcover formats and reader gifts. Enjoy!

1 of 3